Kontakt

Martin Christ Gefriertrocknungsanlagen GmbH

An der Unteren Söse 50
37520 Osterode am Harz

Tel. +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-0
Fax +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-12

E-Mail: info@martinchrist.de

 

AbteilungAnsprechpartnerTelefonE-Mail
Geschäftsleitung:Martin Christ+49 (0) 55 22 50 07 8118m.christ@martinchrist.de
 Dr. Frank Harms+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8117f.harms@martinchrist.de
Direktor Vertrieb:Dr. Klaus Hudel+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8311k.hudel@martinchrist.de
Area Sales Management:Maxim Schlegel+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8344m.schlegel@martinchrist.de
 Dagmar Reger+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8318d.reger@martinchrist.de
 Peter Schlichting+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8312p.schlichting@martinchrist.de
 Andreas Vihs+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8333a.vihs@martinchrist.de
Vertrieb-Innendienst:Bianca Thiele+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8310b.thiele@martinchrist.de
 Annalena Beyger+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8392a.beyger@martinchrist.de
 Sabrina Pauly+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8391s.pauly@martinchrist.de
 Elke Schadewald+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8366e.schadewald@martinchrist.de
Applikationslabor:Maren Saade+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8317m.saade@martinchrist.de
Projekt Management:Norbert Ács+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8672n.acs@martinchrist.de
 Tim Brakel+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8673t.brakel@martinchrist.de
 Alexander Kromer+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8626a.kromer@martinchrist.de
 Jörg Lüddeke+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8652j.lueddeke@martinchrist.de
Direktor Operations Projekte:Stefan Krippendorff+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8633s.krippendorff@martinchrist.de
Direktor Operations Serie:Tobias Zinnecker+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8666t.zinnecker@martinchrist.de
Serviceleitung Laboranlagen:Sascha Dempwolf+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-4444support.lab@martinchrist.de
Serviceleitung Pilot & Produktionsanlagen:Markus Wehner+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-3333support.epsilon@martinchrist.de